How to Level with Your Landlord: Live Q&A with Commercial Real Estate Expert

How to Level with Your Landlord: Live Q&A with Commercial Real Estate Expert

We all know your largest two expenses as a studio owner always come down to rent and payroll. With your brick and mortar business on pause or functioning at a much lower capacity, that large rent expense is a hard pill to swallow and one that must be mitigated.

So how do you negotiate with your landlord to secure a rent reduction, rent abatement, rent deferral or rent forgiveness?!

Every situation is different and every owner is having a different experience, so we are bringing in Commercial Real Estate Expert Robin Fisher to address all of your unique and specific questions in this Live Q&A.

Wednesday, August 12

3pm EST / 12pm PST / 8pm GMT

ABOUT THE SPEAKERS

Search Topics Here: